Chair: June Mayle

Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: David Bradley

Competition Queries:

Coach Co-ordinator: Oliver Bickley and Lee Banting
Lead Coach Educator: Steven Davey

Welfare Officer: Lorna Cooke

Development Officer: Rochelle

Webmaster : Ian McQueen

Competitions Committee: two people per county:
Austin Rose (Wilts), Sam Gibbs (Wilts), Marilyn Wheelband (Hants) & Ian McQueen (Hants)

For any comments or questions please select the enquiry form on the right. In addition online competition entry forms are also listed on the right.