Contacts

Chair: Rochelle Dazeley
chair@southernfencing.org.uk

Vice Chair: David Bradley
vicechair@southernfencing.org.uk

Secretary: Vacant
secretary@southernfencing.org.uk

Treasurer: Jon Scott-Payne
treasurer@southernfencing.org.uk

Welfare Officer: Lorna Cooke
welfare@southernfencing.org.uk

Development Officer: Rochelle / Austin Rose
development@southernfencing.org.uk

Lead Coach: Steven Davey
Coach Link Contact: Oliver Bickley
coaching@southernfencing.org.uk

Webmaster : Ian McQueen
webmaster@southernfencing.org.uk

Competition Queries:
entries@southernfencing.org.uk

Competitions Committee: two people per county:
Co-ordinated by Austin Rose / Esther Edgecliffe-Johnson
CompetitionsCommittee@southernfencing.org.uk

Social Media
Website – Ian McQueen

FaceBook – Carl Smeaton
media@southernfencing.org.uk